Skip to main content
Updated: 04/22/2019

Configuring Account Group Settings

Configure the basic settings of an existing group.
On the top page of a group, click "Account group settings" to access this settings page.
The menu is consisted of "Account group settings," "Manage group permissions," and "Delete group."

 

GroupSettingOverview-image01_en.png

 

This function allows you to remove accounts from the group or add accounts to the group.
The name of the group can also be edited here.

 

 

This function is used to add group administrators/operators and to manage their respective roles.

 

 

This function is used to delete groups.