Skip to main content
Updated: 04/19/2019

Creating New Messages

  1. Create a new message.
    Click "New broadcast."

     

    CreateNewMessage-image01_en.png

     

  2. Go to the creation page. Edit each field.

     

    CreateNewMessage-image02_en.png

     

    CreateNewMessage-image03.png

    Select a target segment of broadcast recipients.
    * To use "Filter by demographic" the target reach must exceed 100 people.

     

    CreateNewMessage-image04.png

    Select whether to schedule the broadcast for a specified time or send it immediately.

    To schedule a broadcast, clear "Send now" and enter the date and time in the entry fields.

     

    CreateNewMessage-image05.png

    Optionally, publish the message to the Timeline simultaneously.
    * Not applicable for messages with multiple speech balloons.

     

  3. CreateNewMessage-image06_en.png

     

    CreateNewMessage-image07.png

    Select a message format.
    When you click an icon, the entry form changes to show the corresponding format.
    Once data is entered, other formats cannot be selected.

    Message Formats

    CreateNewMessage-image08_en.png

    Preview of created messages

     

    CreateNewMessage-image09.png

    Click "+ Add" to add a speech balloon.

     

  4. After creating a message, click "Send" or "Save draft."

     

    CreateNewMessage-image10_en.png

    Save the created message as a draft.

     

    CreateNewMessage-image11_en.png

    Send a test message. This button is active only when a message is saved as a draft.

     

    CreateNewMessage-image12_en.png

    Sends the created message.
    If the broadcast is scheduled, clicking this button saves the message to the Scheduled list.

     

    * If multiple messages are scheduled to be broadcast at the same time, the messages are numbered in the order they were saved, and they are broadcast in that same order.

作成・保存・配信したメッセージは「メッセージリスト」に表示されます。

メッセージリストメニューでは、Messaging API経由を含むメッセージ配信状況の確認と状態別のメッセージ一覧の確認が可能です。

リストのメッセージ内容をクリックすると詳細画面に遷移し、下書きメッセージの再編集や予約の削除などが出来ます。

タブ 説明
予約

予約済みのメッセージ、および配信途中のメッセージを確認することができます。 予約のキャンセルや削除も詳細から行います。予約を解除されたメッセージは「下書き」に格納されます。

下書き

下書き保存したメッセージ一覧を確認できます。

詳細から下書きメッセージの再編集やテスト配信を行うことができます。(詳細はこちら

配信済み

配信済みのメッセージ一覧を表示します。

配信エラー 何らかの原因で配信できなかったメッセージが表示されます。