Skip to main content
Updated: 04/22/2019

Creating New Posts

  1. Create a new Timeline post.
    Click "New post" from the menu.

     

    CreateNewPost-image01_en.png

     

  2. Go to the Timeline post creation page. Edit each field.

     

    CreateNewPost-image02_en.png

     

    CreateNewPost-image03.png

    Select whether to schedule the post for a specified time or publish it immediately.

    To schedule the post, clear "Publish now" and enter the date and time in the entry fields.

     

    CreateNewPost-image04.png

    Enter text and content to be published.
    Click the relevant content icon and upload data.

    Enter a text-only Timeline post, only fill in the "Message" field.

     

    CreateNewPost-image05.png

    Set location information, if desired.

     

  3. After creating a post, click "Publish" or "Save draft."

     

    CreateNewPost-image06_en.png

    Deletes the created post. Discarded posts cannot be recovered.

     

    CreateNewPost-image07_en.png

    Saves the post as a draft.

     

    CreateNewPost-image08_en.png

    Publishes the created post.
    If the post is scheduled, clicking this button saves the post to the Scheduled list.

     

    CreateNewPost-image09_en.png

    If the post is scheduled to be published, the "Schedule" button is displayed instead of "Publish."
    By clicking "Schedule," content is saved to the list of scheduled posts.

     

    * If multiple posts are scheduled to be published at the same time, the posts are numbered in the order they were saved, and they are published in that same order.

     

保存や投稿を行うと状態別に「投稿リスト」に表示されます。

内容をクリックすると投稿内容の確認や予約した投稿ののキャンセルや編集が可能です。

 

タブ

説明
投稿済み

投稿済みの投稿を表示します。

「編集」から投稿内容の編集が可能です。

(詳細はこちら

下書き

下書き保存した投稿を表示します。

内容をクリックすると編集画面に遷移します。

予約 予約した投稿を表示します。内容をクリックすると投稿予定画面が確認できます。 「予約をキャンセル」をクリックすると予約が解除され、「下書き」一覧のタブに格納されます。

タイムライン設定

タイムラインの「設定」メニューから投稿に対してユーザーからのいいね、コメント、スタンプの受付・承認方法が選択できます。

 

TimelineSettings-image01.png

 

 

※スパムユーザーに登録されたユーザーのコメントはスパムユーザー登録中はスパムコメントとして認識されます。
 スパムユーザー登録解除された後も、登録中にスパムコメントとして認識されたコメントはスパムのままです。